Logan County Schools
Educational Facilities

 

Elementary Schools

SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL

ADDRESS

PHONE

FAX

EMAIL ADDRESS

Buffalo Elementary


F: 0012076386
N:540069000506
E: 27065
R: 45203

Debra Holly

Rt. 16, PO Box 310, Accoville, WV 25606

583-9132

583-7512

dholly@access.k12.wv.us

Chapmanville East Elementary


F: 0012076402
N:540069000507
E: 26996
R: 45204

Darren Glandon

 

Mia Gordon - Assistant

Adams Street, Box 340. Chapmanville, WV 25508

855-3302

855-7568

dglandon@access.k12.wv.us

Holden Elementary


F: 0012076428
N:540069000515
E: 27072
R: 45209

Janice Williamson

Box M, Holden, WV 25625

239-2771

239-2514

jfwillia@access.k12.wv.us

Hugh Dingess Elementary


F: 0012076444
N:540069000516
E: 27014
R: 45210

Sammy Dalton

Rt. 1, Box 607, Harts, WV 25524

855-3585

855-6600

smdalton@access.k12.wv.us

Justice Elementary


F: 0012076451
N:540069000517
E: 27062
R: 45211

Debra Lucas

Justice Addition, 407 Circle Dr., Logan, WV  25601

752-3250

752-5456

dlucas@access.k12.wv.us

Logan Elementary


F: 0012076477
N:540069000520
E: 27064
R: 45213

Scott Justice

 

Cheryl Deskins - Assistant

 

Midelburg Island, Logan, WV  25601

752-4180

752-5463

 

Man Elementary


F: 0012076501
N:540069001060
E: 234757
R: 45227

Linda Burgess
Gloria Cline – Assistant

Box 269
Mallory WV 25634

583-8316

583-7342

lburgess@access.k12.wv.us

Omar Elementary


F: 0012076527
N:540069000611
E: 27078
R: 45101

John Mullins

Box 590, Omar, WV   25638

946-2660

946-4236

jhmullin@access.k12.wv.us

South Man Elementary


F: 0012076535
N:540069000532
E: 27076
R: 45217

Danita Noel

301 East McDonald Ave., Man, WV  25635

583-7522

583-8046

ddnoel@access.k12.wv.us

Verdunville Elementary


F: 0012076584
N:540069000536
E: 27080
R: 45221

Bonnie Vance

Rt. 5, Hill Drive, Drawer J, Verdunville, WV  25649

752-16561

752-2142

bovance@access.k12.wv.us

West Chapmanville Elementary


F: 0012076642
N:540069000537
E: 26994
R: 45222

Doug Barrett

 

Mia Gordon - Assistant

100 Vance St., Chapmanville, WV  25508

855-3209

855-3376

dbarrett@access.k12.wv.us

 

Middle Schools

Chapmanville Middle School


F: 0012076675
N: 540069000729
E: 26998
R: 45405

Jason Browning
Kathy Taylor - Assistant

300 Vance St., Chapmanville, WV   25508

855-8378

855-1307

jdbrowni@access.k12.wv.us

Logan   Middle School


F: 0012076709
N: 5400069000519
E: 27060
R: 45301

Ernestine Sutherland


Robert Dials

Elizabeth Thompson – Assistant

Whitney Ellis - Assistant

14 Wildcat Way, Midelburg Island, Logan, WV  25602

752-1804

752-0207

esutherl@access.k12.wv.us

Man Middle


F: 0012076501
N: 540069001060
E: 234757
R: 45103

Cindy Caldwell

Martha Adkins

Box 390
Mallory WV 25634

583-8037

583-8253

ccaldwel@access.k12.wv.us

 

High Schools

Chapmanville Regional  High School


F: 0012076733
N: 540069000508
E: 26997
R: 45501

Katherine Moore

Eric Ellis – Assistant
Jill Barker - Assistant

200 Vance St., Chapmanville, WV   25508

855-4522 & 855-4523

855-1911

 

Logan High School


F: 0012076758
N: 540069000521
E: 27063
R: 45502

Kelly Stanley
Camille Evans – Assistant

Brian Atkinson - Assistant

One Wildcat Way, Midelburg Island, Logan, WV  25601

752-6606 & 752-6608

752-6614

kstanley@access.k12.wv.us

Man High School


F: 0012076782
N: 540069000524
E: 27075
R: 45503

Sandra K. Manning

 

Greg Crabtree - Assistant

800 East McDonald Ave., Man, WV 25635

583-6521

583-6566

skmannin@access.k12.wv.us

 

Crooked Creek Resource Center


F: 0012076840
N: 540069000511
E: 27079
R: 45601

CLOSED

PO Box 9, Peach Creek, WV 25639

752-6368

752-5488

Contact Central Office for Information

R. R. Willis Vocational Technical Center


F: 0012076857
N: 540069001395
E: 27061
R: 45701

David Adkins, Principal

 

Michael White - Assistant

Three Mile Curve, PO Box 1747

Logan, WV 25601

752-4687

792-2094

752-2943

gdadkins@access.k12.wv.us

F: = FCC Identification
N: = NCES Designation for facility
E: = ERATE Entity ID
R: = WVEIS ID for facility